Tue, 12 December 2017

WHAT IS BIONECTICS

 

BIONETICS is a new science about the nature of virtual reality. Bionetics is at the intersection of four sciences: Psychology, Philosophy, Genetics and Cybernetics. The rapid development of the Internet and computer technology has created a huge virtual world in which many people spend much of their time. In this world everything is different. There are no diseases, and there is no bad weather. It’s very comfortable there. Therefore people go there. Being in the virtual space, you can communicate with interesting people and travel around the world, instantly moving thousands of kilometers. In this world everyone is equal, and everyone can find his place. Therefore, to escape from pressing problems, modern people spend much of their time in the virtual space. Is it good or bad? Obviously, this is not good, and not bad. This is part of modern life, which exists independently of our attitude towards it. Ignore the virtual world is impossible. So you need to learn and use it correctly.

 

The name “Bionetics” was given in honor of the ancient Greek mathematician and astronomer Bion from Abdera (Βίων Ἀ Ἀβδηρίτης, V century BC), who two thousand years ago first formulated the idea of the existence of a virtual parallel world, which in our time Is called “cyberspace”. His compatriot Diogenes Laertius (4th century BC) wrote that Bion was a pupil of Democritus, and that he maintained that “on earth there are places where six months last night and six months a day.” In ancient times, the Internet was not, and virtual worlds were in the depths of human consciousness. Dreaming of something, a person was released from the experience. It is thanks to dreams that life at all times has acquired a purpose and a certain meaning. Buddhists invented a beautiful legend, according to which “high in the Himalayas there is a paradise country of Shambhala. There always shines the sun and there is never bad weather. Beautiful strong people live in this country. They live happily ever after. But only one who has attained the innermost depth of the Great Teaching can get into the beautiful Shambhala. The others will not notice it and will pass by. ” This ancient legend accurately describes a happy virtual world into which a modern person can get not only through his thoughts, but also with the help of his computer. Here it should be noted that the virtual world is not an “amusement park”. This is a special living space, and a huge database, which is constantly updated with new information.

 

Modern computer technology is developing very rapidly, and soon the time will come when, from a conventional human-controlled tool, a computer will become a full-fledged partner and an intelligent assistant. Moreover, a clever computer can provide a person with immortality, permanently preserving its essence, knowledge and character in the virtual space.

Read more

 

 

 

BIONETICS – NEW SCIENCE ABOUT THE VIRTUAL WORLD

& NEW IDEAS, PROJECTS AND TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE

 

 

 

 

REVIEW OF TECHNOLOGIES OF THE FUTURE,

.INCLUDING OUR NEW DEVELOPMENTS

 

The world is improving every day, inventing and discovering something new. Scientists, researchers, developers and designers from around the world are trying to translate something that will simplify our life, make it much more interesting and comfortable. The specialists of our enterprise take an active part in this process. Next are examples of future technologies that can raise our lives to a completely different level. This is not science fiction. The listed technologies already exist and are successfully developing.

5D DISKS FOR ETERNAL STORAGE OF INFORMATION

Researchers from Southampton created a 5D crystal disk that records data in 5 dimensions, which lasts for billions of years. It can store up to 360 terabytes of data and withstand temperatures of up to 1000 degrees. The files on the disk are made of three layers of nanotubes. Five dimensions of the disk refer to the size and orientation of the points, as well as their position within three dimensions. When light passes through a disk, the points change the polarization of light, which is read by a microscope and a polarizer. The development team was able to write to the disk the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, Newton’s Optics, Magna Carta and the Bible. It can be assumed that in a few years such a disk will no longer be experimental, but will become common for long-term data storage.

ANALYSIS OF THE HEALTH STATUS OF THE VOICE OF THE VOICE (BIONETICS COMPANY PROJECT)

Any disease, mood change or just fatigue affects the timbre of the voice. The engineers of Bionetika Ltd. have developed a compact measuring device that can deliver an accurate diagnosis of human health by the method of spectral analysis of the timbre of its voice. The device is designed as an application in a mobile phone and can be widely used in everyday life for preliminary analysis of the degree of fatigue or signs of disease. This method is much more accurate than measuring the temperature with a medical thermometer.

TECHNICAL DIAGNOSTICS OF MACHINES BY SOUND (BIONETICS COMPANY PROJECT)

Any working mechanism produces its own special sound. The sounds of serviceable parts differ from the sounds of faulty parts. To catch this difference, a new acoustic device developed by the engineers of Bionetika Ltd. can be used. To determine the malfunction (or predict the probability of its occurrence), for example, in a car, it is enough to start the engine and analyze the spectrum of sound using a compact device. In this case, faults can be detected at a safe distance directly during the operation of the device under study. For example, you can analyze the work of a rocket engine during a flight. The new method of technical diagnostics allows not only to detect “suspicious noises”, but also to make automatic conclusions about their source and possible malfunctions in the future.

BIOLUMINESCENT TREES REPLACE STREET LIGHTS

There is an idea of creating bioluminescent trees, whose foliage can glow no worse than street lamps. This glow can be obtained with the help of an enzyme found in some jellyfish and fireflies. Thus, from the streets of cities in the future, lighting devices (lights and floodlights) will disappear, giving way to trees whose leaves will glow with a pleasant greenish light.

ANY MAN CAN LIVE ETERNALLY WITHOUT MEDICINE (BIONETICS COMPANY PROJECT)

While scientists from different countries are looking for at least some ways of prolonging life, the specialists of Bionetics Company have found a real way to relocate the essence of a person into a virtual space, providing him with an eternal existence. This idea has already been partially implemented in successful practical experiments. Specialists managed to measure emotions by translating them into a digital code. The recipe for eternal life is this: Using a special computer program, everyone can create their virtual double on the Internet, and teach him everything he knows himself, that is, create a semblance of himself. Doubles can communicate with each other, exchange information, or receive any information directly from the Internet. In this case, special settings can be provided in the program of the double, by means of which it is possible to “correct” the virtual personality by removing the shortcomings of the real person. After the death of its creator, its virtual counterpart will live in virtual space, communicating with living people in the same way as a person would. In fact, a way has been found to preserve forever the essence (the logic of thinking or duplicate of consciousness) of any person, just as easily, as is preserved, for example, a photograph, video, or voice of a living person.

Read more

 

 

 

 

SEARCH FOR EXTREME TECHNOLOGIES

IN THE DEPTHS OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS

 

 

 

PROFILE ORGANIZATIONS AND OUR PARTNERS

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHS AND TECHNICAL PROJECTS

slide

 

ABOUT PROBLEMS OF RUSSIAN SCIENCE

CORRESPONDENCE WITH MINISTERS THROUGH THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE PRESIDENT

 

       The problem of reforming the Russian science is long overdue. At present, Russia has only one Nobel Prize winner in the field of science and technology, Zhores Alferov, who, due to his advanced age and Soviet ideological convictions, is not inclined to any relocation. And where are the other Nobel laureates? In the modern Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) more than 1000 academicians of all levels, and more than 800 thousand employees of a smaller caliber. The financing of this army of scientists is about 200 billion rubles. in year. It is easy to calculate that the average salary of each scientist is about 30 thousand rubles. ($ 500) per month. Naturally, the most promising specialists are trying to find a better paying job, and therefore they go abroad, where salaries are several times higher.

Read more
slide

 

UNIVERSAL MEASURING SYSTEM

FOR THE DIGITAL ESTIMATION OF THE TECHNICAL CONDITION OF PARTS OF MACHINES

 

      Assessment of technical condition (diagnostics) must be carried out regularly in order to ensure reliable operation of machines and mechanisms. At all times (from antiquity to the present day), this important function was performed by the most qualified specialists, capable of intuitively detecting any disconnected problem. At present, the qualification of the control specialist is no longer of decisive importance. It is much more important to have reliable tools with which you can “predict” the behavior of the object under investigation in the future. Currently, special regulations have been developed, which are used periodically to carry out technical inspections and inspections. The main purpose of the periodic inspection of the technical condition is to prevent sudden malfunctions or emergency situations during operation.

Read more
slide

 

DESIGN PROJECT OF FLYING CAR

PROJECT “AEROCAR” – PARTICIPANT OF THE COMPETITION OF THE FUND FOR PERSPECTIVE RESEARCH

 

      Modern technologies allow creating aircrafts available for use at the household level, approximately the way cars are used. There are known foreign developments in which the idea of connecting a car and an aircraft is realized. The main drawbacks of the well-known projects is that the connection of the ground and air vehicle does not allow to get either a full-fledged vehicle or a full-fledged aircraft. Such a “flying car” hardly moves on asphalt roads, and can only reach the take-off area. Piloting of such a device is quite dangerous and requires special flight training. The above mentioned drawbacks were overcome in the “Aerocar” project presented by us – the proposed construction is a full-scale four-wheeled all-terrain vehicle that can travel not only along asphalt roads, but also over rough terrain, dirt, snow, water, and ice. The most interesting is that this car can even fly! And at the same time its cost is not higher than the cost of an ordinary production car.

Read more
slide

 

PROJECT OF THE ROCKET OF NEW GENERATION

SPACE PROJECT “COMET” (2010-2016)

 

       To develop a new-generation launch vehicle on the basis of our enterprise, in 2010 a new legal entity of ZAO “RK Start” was created. Within seven years, the technical appearance of the new missile was created at our enterprise, patents for utility models and certificates for inventions were obtained. The “Skolkovo” fund (members of which we are), we received a grant and tax benefits. Investors were attracted. From the main enterprise of the rocket industry of RSC Energia, a letter of guarantee was received in which Energia promised to fully support the new project, finance and donated necessary intellectual property.The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation positively evaluated the design of the new missile and sent a petition to the Military Technical Cooperation Center Under the Government of the Russian Federation on the consideration and promotion of this project.After discussing the project in the NTS of the MIC, he was sent to the leaders of enterprises of the missile industry for further study and implementation.

Read more

Среда, 23 Августа 2017

ЧТО ТАКОЕ «БИОНЕТИКА»

 

БИОНЕТИКА – это новая наука о природе виртуальной действительности. Бионетика находится на стыке четырех наук: Психологии, Философии, Генетики и Кибернетики. Быстрое развитие Интернета и компьютерных технологий создали огромный виртуальный мир, в котором многие люди проводят значительную часть своего времени. В этом мире все по-другому. Там нет болезней, и нет плохой погоды. Там очень комфортно. Поэтому люди туда стремятся. Находясь в виртуальном пространстве, можно общаться с интересными людьми и путешествовать по всему миру, мгновенно перемещаясь на тысячи километров. В этом мире все равны, и каждый может найти свое место. Поэтому, чтобы уйти от насущных проблем, современные люди значительную часть своего времени проводят именно в виртуальном пространстве. Хорошо это или плохо? Очевидно, что это не хорошо, и не плохо. Это часть современной жизни, которая существует независимо от нашего отношения к ней. Игнорировать виртуальный мир невозможно. Поэтому нужно его осваивать и правильно использовать.

 

Свое название «Бионетика» получила в честь древнегреческого математика и астронома Биона из Абдеры (Βίων ὁ Ἀβδηρίτης, V в. до н. э.), который две с половиной тысячи лет назад впервые сформулировал идею о наличии виртуального параллельного мира, который в наше время называется «киберпространством». Его соотечественник Диоген Лаэртский (IV в. до н.э.) писал, что Бион был учеником Демокрита, и что он утверждал, что «на Земле есть такие места, где шесть месяцев длится ночь, и шесть месяцев – день». В древние времена Интернета не было, и виртуальные миры находились в глубине человеческого сознания. Мечтая о чем-то, человек освобождался от переживаний. Именно благодаря мечтам жизнь во все времена приобретала цель и определенный смысл. Буддисты придумали красивую легенду, согласно которой «высоко в Гималаях существует райская страна Шамбала. Там всегда светит солнце и никогда не бывает плохой погоды. В этой стране живут красивые сильные люди. Они живут долго и счастливо. Но попасть в прекрасную Шамбалу может только тот, кто постиг сокровенную глубину Великого учения. Остальные ее не заметят и пройдут мимо». Эта старинная легенда достаточно точно описывает счастливый виртуальный мир, в который современный человек может попасть не только через свои мысли, но и с помощью своего компьютера. Здесь нужно отметить, что виртуальный мир – это не «парк аттракционов». Это особое жизненное пространство, и огромная база данных, которая все время пополняется новой информацией.

 

Современные компьютерные технологии развиваются очень стремительно, и скоро наступит время, когда из обычного инструмента, управляемого человеком, компьютер превратится в полноценного партнера и умного помощника. Более того, умный компьютер может обеспечить человеку бессмертие, навечно сохранив его сущность, знания и характер в виртуальном пространстве.

Читать подробнее

 

 

 

 БИОНЕТИКА – НОВАЯ НАУКА О ВИРТУАЛЬНОМ МИРЕ

   & НОВЫЕ ИДЕИ, ПРОЕКТЫ И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ БУДУЩЕГО  

 

 

 

 

КРАТКИЙ ОБЗОР ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ БУДУЩЕГО,

ВКЛЮЧАЯ НАШИ НОВЕЙШИЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ

    

Мир совершенствуется каждый день, постоянно изобретается и открывается что-то новое. Ученые, исследователи, разработчики и дизайнеры со всего мира пытаются воплотить то, что сможет упростить нашу жизнь, сделать ее намного интереснее и комфортнее. Специалисты нашего предприятия принимают активное участие в этом процессе.  Далее представлены примеры технологий будущего, которые способны поднять нашу жизнь на совершенно другой уровень. Это не научная фантастика. Все перечисленные технологии уже существуют и успешно развиваются.

УЖЕ РАЗРАБОТАНЫ 5D ДИСКИ ДЛЯ ВЕЧНОГО ХРАНЕНИЯ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Исследователи из Саутгемптона создали 5D кристаллический диск, который записывает данные в 5 измерениях, сохраняющиеся миллиарды лет. Он может хранить до 360 терабайт данных и выдержать температуру до 1000 градусов. Файлы на диске сделаны из трех слоев наноточек. Пять измерений диска относятся к размеру и ориентации точек, а также их положению в пределах трех измерений. Когда свет проходит через диск, точки меняют поляризацию света, которая считывается микроскопом и поляризатором. Команда разработчиков смогла записать на диск Всеобщую Декларацию прав человека, Оптику Ньютона, Магна Карту и Библию. Можно предположить, что через несколько лет такой диск уже не будет экспериментальным, а станет обычным для длительного хранения данных.

ДИАГНОЗ СОСТОЯНИЯ ЗДОРОВЬЯ ПО ТЕМБРУ ГОЛОСА (РАЗРАБОТКА ООО “БИОНЕТИКА”)

Любое заболевание, изменение настроения или просто усталость влияет на тембр голоса. Теперь не надо говорить терапевту “А-а-а”, чтобы он услышал хрипение воспаленных голосовых связок. Инженерами ООО “Бионетика” разработано компактное измерительное устройство, которое может поставить более точный диагноз состояния здоровья человека методом спектрального анализа тембра его голоса. Устройство выполнено в виде приложения в мобильный телефон и может найти широкое применение в быту для предварительного анализа степени усталости или выявления признаков заболевания. Не нужно ходить к врачу. Просто скажите пару слов в свой мобильный телефон, и он определит точное состояние вашего здоровья. Данный метод намного удобнее и точнее, чем, например, измерение температуры при помощи медицинского градусника. При дальнейшем развитии этой технологии, можно будет не только определять вид и уровень любого заболевания, но и получать точные рекомендации, как вылечиться.

ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ НЕИСПРАВНОСТЕЙ МАШИН ПО ИХ ЗВУКУ (РАЗРАБОТКА ООО “БИОНЕТИКА”)

Любой работающий механизм издает свой особый звук. Звуки исправных деталей отличаются от звуков неисправных деталей. Уловить это различие может новое акустическое устройство, разработанное инженерами ООО “Бионетика”. Чтобы определить неисправность (или предсказать вероятность ее появления), например, в автомобиле, достаточно запустить двигатель и проанализировать спектр звука при помощи данного устройства. При этом все неисправности можно определять на безопасном расстоянии во время работы исследуемого устройства. Например, можно проанализировать работу ракетного двигателя прямо во время полета. Новый метод технической диагностики позволяет не только выявлять “подозрительные шумы”, но и автоматически составлять подробные заключения о техническом состоянии исследуемого механизма. В будущем, чтобы определить надежность вашего автомобиля перед дальней поездкой, достаточно просто запустить двигатель, и посмотреть на экране своего мобильного телефона перечень возможных неисправностей, точные сроки их появления и, даже, полезные советы.

СВЕТЯЩИЕСЯ БИОЛЮМИНИСЦЕНТНЫЕ ДЕРЕВЬЯ ЗАМЕНЯТ УЛИЧНЫЕ ФОНАРИ

Многие живые существа и растения умеют светиться в темноте. Излучают свет светлячки, медузы, глубоководные рыбы и водоросли. Если ферменты, вызывающие свечение, ввести, например, в стволы деревьев, то можно получить уникальное растение со светящейся листвой. Биолюминисцентные деревья не потребляют электроэнергии, и могут освещать пространство не хуже уличных фонарей. При развитии этой технологии с улиц городов в будущем исчезнут обычные осветительные приборы, фонари и прожектора, уступив место деревьям, листва которых будет светиться приятным зеленоватым светом.

ЛЮБОЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК МОЖЕТ ЖИТЬ ВЕЧНО И БЕЗ МЕДИЦИНЫ (РАЗРАБОТКА ООО “БИОНЕТИКА”)

Пока ученые разных стран ищут хоть какие-то способы продления жизни, специалисты ООО “Бионетика” нашли реальный способ переселить сущность человека в виртуальное пространство, обеспечив ему вечное существование. Эта идея уже частично реализована в успешных практических экспериментах. Специалистам удалось осуществить измерения эмоций, переведя их в цифровой код. Рецепт вечной жизни заключается в следующем: Используя специальную компьютерную программу, каждый человек может создать в Интернете своего виртуального двойника, и обучить его всему, что знает сам, то есть сотворить подобие себя. Двойники могут общаться между собой, обмениваясь информацией, или получать любую информацию прямо из интернета. При этом в программе двойника могут быть предусмотрены специальные настройки, при помощи которых можно «подкорректировать» виртуальную личность, убрав недостатки реального человека. После смерти своего создателя, его виртуальный двойник будет жить в виртуальном пространстве, общаясь с живыми людьми так же, как это делал бы сам человек. Фактически, найден способ сохранить навечно сущность (логику мышления или дубликат сознания) любого человека, так же просто, как сохраняется, например, фотография, видео, или голос живого человека.

Читать подробнее

 

 

 

 

ПОИСК ВНЕЗЕМНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

В ГЛУБИНАХ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКОГО СОЗНАНИЯ

 

 

 

ПРОФИЛЬНЫЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ И ПАРТНЕРЫ

НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

slide

 

О ПРОБЛЕМАХ РОССИЙСКОЙ НАУКИ

 ВЕДОМСТВЕННАЯ ПЕРЕПИСКА ЧЕРЕЗ АДМИНИСТРАЦИЮ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА

 

      Проблема реформирования Российской науки давно назрела. В настоящее время России живет всего один лауреат Нобелевской премии в области науки и техники Ж.И. Алферов, который в силу своего преклонного возраста и советских идейных убеждений не склонен к каким-либо переездам. А где остальные нобелевские лауреаты? В современной Российской Академии наук (РАН) более 1000 академиков всех уровней, и более 800 тыс. сотрудников более мелкого калибра. Финансирование этой армии ученых составляет около 200 млрд. руб. в год. Нетрудно посчитать, что средняя зарплата каждого ученого составляет около 30 тыс. руб. ($ 500) в месяц. Естественно, наиболее перспективные специалисты стремятся найти более высокооплачиваемую работу, поэтому и уезжают за рубеж, где зарплаты в несколько раз выше.

Читать подробнее
slide

 

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНАЯ ИЗМЕРИТЕЛЬНАЯ СИСТЕМА

ДЛЯ ТОЧНОЙ ЦИФРОВОЙ ОЦЕНКИ ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО СОСТОЯНИЯ ДЕТАЛЕЙ МАШИН

 

      Оценку технического состояния (диагностику) необходимо регулярно осуществлять для того, чтобы обеспечить надежную работу машин и механизмов. Во все времена (от древности до наших дней) эту важную функцию осуществляли наиболее квалифицированные специалисты, способные на интуитивном уровне обнаружить любую скрытую проблему. В настоящее время квалификация специалиста-контролера уже не имеет решающего значения. Гораздо важнее иметь надежные инструменты, при помощи которых можно «предсказать» поведение исследуемого объекта в будущем. В настоящее время разработаны специальные нормативы, используя которые периодически проводятся технические осмотры и инспекции.Главная цель периодической проверки технического состояния – не допустить внезапных неисправностей или аварийных ситуаций в процессе эксплуатации.

Читать подробнее
slide

 

ПРОЕКТ ЛЕТАЮЩЕГО АВТОМОБИЛЯ-СУПЕРВЕЗДЕХОДА

ПРОЕКТ “АЭРОКАР” – ФИНАЛИСТ КОНКУРСА ФОНДА ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ

 

       Современные технологии позволяют создавать летательные аппараты, доступные для использования на бытовом уровне, примерно так, как используются автомобили. Известны зарубежные разработки, в которых реализованы идеи соединения автомобиля и летательного аппарата. Главными недостатками известных проектов является то, что соединение наземного и воздушного транспортного средства не позволяет получить ни полноценного автомобиля, ни полноценного летательного аппарата. Такой «летающий автомобиль» с трудом перемещается по асфальтированным дорогам, и может доехать лишь до взлетной площадки. Пилотирование такого аппарата достаточно опасно и требует специальной летной подготовки. Указанные выше недостатки удалось преодолеть в представленном нами проекте «Аэрокар» – предлагаемая конструкция является полноценным четырехколесным автомобилем-вездеходом, который может перемещаться не только по асфальтированным дорогам, но и по пересеченной местности, грунту, по снегу, плавать по воде, и скользить по льду! Самое интересное – этот автомобиль может даже летать! И при этом стоимость его не выше стоимости обычного серийного автомобиля.

Читать подробнее
slide

 

ПРОЕКТ РАКЕТЫ-НОСИТЕЛЯ НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ

ВЫСОКОТЕХНОЛОГИЧНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ “КОМЕТА” (2010-2016 г.г.)

 

       Для разработки ракеты-носителя нового поколения на базе нашего предприятия в 2010 г. было создано новое юридическое лицо ЗАО “РК Старт”. В течении семи лет на нашем предприятии был создан технический облик новой ракеты, получены патенты на полезные модели и свидетельства на изобретения. В фонде “Сколково” (участниками которого мы являлись) мы получили грант и льготное налогообложение. Были привлечены инвесторы. От головного предприятия ракетной промышленности ОАО “РКК “Энергия” было получено гарантийное письмо, в котором “Энергия” обещала всяческое содействие новому проекту, финансирование и безвозмездную передачу необходимой интеллектуальной собственности. Министерство обороны Российской Федерации положительно оценило проект новой ракеты и направило ходатайство в НТС ВПК при Правительстве РФ о рассмотрении и продвижении данного проекта. После обсуждения проекта в НТС ВПК, он был направлен руководителям предприятий ракетной промышленности для дальнейшего изучения и внедрения.

Читать подробнее